The 2016 Spring Division Meeting will be held Saturday May 7th, 2016 at 5pm in Greenville, NY. 

Voting for Division Officers for the 2016-17 season will take place at this meeting.

Nominees include:

Division Chair

  • Bruce Gilman

Vice Chair

  • Beth Patterson (incumbent)
  • Tyler Ford


  • John O’Mara (incumbent)


  • Karen Gumport (incumbent)

Nominations should be emailed to the Division at

RSVP on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s