We are excited to announce the Division Officers who were elected at the 2019 annual meeting.

Division Chair – Bruce Gillman

Vice Chair – Dennis Kolakowski

Secretary – John O’Mara

Treasurer – Kathy Hattala

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s