This year’s annual meeting will be held on Sunday July 23, 2017, 4pm at Beth Patterson’s house. 

Elections will occur at this meeting. If you are interested in running for a Board position please email the Division. 

Nominees Include

Division Chair

  • Bruce Gillman (incumbent)



  • John O’Mara (incumbent)


Nominations should be emailed to the Division at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s