New Division Officers

We are excited to announce the Division Officers who were elected at the annual meeting.Division Chair - Bruce Gillman Vice Chair - Beth Patterson Secretary - John O'MaraTreasurer - Kathy Hattala


Upcoming Annual Meeeting

This year's annual meeting will be held on Sunday July 23, 2017, 4pm at Beth Patterson's house.  Elections will occur at this meeting. If you are interested in running for a Board position please email the Division.   Nominees Include Division Chair Bruce Gillman (incumbent) Vice-Chair Secretary  John O'Mara (incumbent) Treasurer  Nominations should be emailed … Continue reading Upcoming Annual Meeeting

Minutes from the 2015 Spring Meeting

Meeting minutes spring meeting held on 5-09-2015 Meeting held at John O'Mara home Attendees at the meeting Duncan Rounds John O'Mara Bruce Gilman Christina Massiala-Vaka Caria Grumport Beth Patterson Kathy Hattala The following items were voted on and adopted by the board 1: Revisions to the Bylaws for the HB division were adopted and approved … Continue reading Minutes from the 2015 Spring Meeting